U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Informationists' Groups

NIH Offices

Office Point of Contact(s)
NIH Tribal Health Research Office Diane Cooper
Office of Disease Prevention Diane Cooper
Office of Intramural Training and Education/Visiting Fellows Diane Cooper
Office of Technology Transfer Nancy Muir

NIH Institutes

Institute Point of Contact(s)
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
     Technology Transfer Branch Nancy Muir
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
     Imaging Probe Development Center (IPDC) Brigit Sullivan
National Institute on Aging (NIA)
     Laboratory of Molecular Gerontology Nancy Muir
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcholism (NIAA)
     Section on Clinical Psychoneuroendocrinology and Neuropsychopharmacology Diane Cooper
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)
     Clinical Fellowship and Rheumatology Training Program Nancy Muir
     Postdoctoral Research Training Nancy Muir
     Intramural Research Program Nancy Muir
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
     Division of Intramural Population Health Research (DIPHR) Cindy Sheffield
     Obstetrics and Pediatric Pharmacology and Therapeutics Branch Cindy Sheffield
     Pediatric Excipients Database Development Task Group Cindy Sheffield
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
     Dental Public Health Residency Program Alicia Livinski
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
     NIH Inter-Institute Endocrinology and Metabolism Fellowship Program Nancy Muir
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Erin Knight

NIH Centers

Center Point of Contact(s)
John E. Fogarty International Center for Advanced Study in the Health Sciences (FIC)
     Division of International Epidemiology & Population Studies Alicia Livinski
NIH Clinical Center (CC)
     Bioethics Department Alicia Livinski
     Critical Care Medicine Department Diane Cooper
     Nursing Department Nancy Terry
     Pain & Palliative Care Consult Service Cindy Sheffield
     Pharmacy Department Nancy Muir
     Rehabilitation Medicine Department Diane Cooper
     Social Work Department Diane Cooper


Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)

HHS OpDiv Point(s) of Contact
ACF Cindy Sheffield
ACL Gergana Kostova
AHRQ Raisa Ionin
CMS Joelle Mornini
HRSA Alicia Livinski
IHS Diane Cooper
IOS Alicia Livinski
Office of the Secretary (ASFR, ASPE, ASPR, DAB, OASH, OCR, OGA, OGC, OIG, OMHA, ONC)
    ASFR Joelle Mornini
     ASPE Nancy Terry
     ASPR Alicia Livinski
     DAB Raisa Ionin
     OASH Nancy Terry
     OCR Nancy Terry
     OGA Alicia Livinski
     OGC Nancy Terry
     OIG Nancy Muir
     OMHA Nancy Terry
     ONC Cindy Sheffield
PSC/FOH Joelle Mornini
SAMHSA Alicia Livinski, Tracy Shields